This isn’t a blog

I’m writing this mostly for myself, to keep track of ideas I have and keep the clutter out of my brain. If I ever have any followers, I hope they’d be interested enough to comment, criticize, and brainstorm with me.

Victoria Stodden, of Columbia University, runs a similar blog that I didn’t know about until after I had this idea. It isn’t updated often, but she’s probably a lot smarter than I am, so here’s a link: http://www.stanford.edu/~vcs/Ideas.html. Hers is a bit more broad-scale than I intend mine to be.

Leave a comment

November 6, 2013 · 12:05 am

Leave a Reply

